CPAP Rental
1 week trial. Try before you buy.
Home Sleep Study
Diagnose OSA. Fast and accurate.
Stop Snoring Clinic
Tried everything? We can help you.

The Snoring & Sleep Apnoea Forums

Being investigated for sleep apnoea!

Talk about all aspects of sleep apnoea. Request help from others with the same problem, tell your story, exchange tips & techniques ..
Gavin
Private Snorer

Being investigated for sleep apnoea!

Post by Gavin » Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:48 am

Hi all :D

I'm new to this forum, and this is my first time being involved in any forum lol

I'll tell you a little about about me and my symptoms and why I'm after some advice.

I'm a 30 year old male about 6'1" tall I'm on the heavier side( yes I'm well overweight :? Lol) no real health issues except asthma and allergies that effect my nose( very congested).